Das Team

Beratung:

Beratung

     
Winfried Siegler Bilanzbuchhalter 069 / 867885-26 winfried.siegler@muench-emmelheinz.de
Dieter Drumm Steuerfachangestellter 069 / 867885-28 dieter.drumm@muench-emmelheinz.de
Torsten Schmitt Steuerfachwirt 069 / 867885-21 torsten.schmitt@muench-emmelheinz.de
Dorothé Ockel Steuerfachwirtin 069 / 867885-22 dorothe.ockel@muench-emmelheinz.de

Übergreifende Aufgaben:

Übergreifende Aufgaben
   
Nadja Hermann Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-10 nadja.hermann@muench-emmelheinz.de
Andreas Münch Steuerfachwirt 069 / 867885-30 andreas.muench@muench-emmelheinz.de
Zinajda Heidig Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-27 zinajda.heidig@muench-emmelheinz.de
Nurten Küskün Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-31 nurten.kueskuen@muench-emmelheinz.de
Jannah Stadtmüller Steuerfachwirtin 069 / 867885-23 jannah.stadtmueller@muench-emmelheinz.de

Finanzbuchhaltung:

Finanzbuchhaltung
   
Gerald Ott Steuerfachangestellter 069 / 867885-40 gerald.ott@muench-emmelheinz.de
Renate Cyris Industriekauffrau 069 / 867885-41 renate.cyris@muench-emmelheinz.de
Erika Grill Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-42 erika.grill@muench-emmelheinz.de
Petra Stock Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-44 petra.stock@muench-emmelheinz.de
Andrea Groh Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-45 andrea.groh@muench-emmelheinz.de
Ingrid Maier Industriekauffrau 069 / 867885-35 ingrid.maier@muench-emmelheinz.de

Lohnbuchhaltung:

Lohnbuchhaltung
   
Claudia Schmitt Industriekauffrau 069 / 867885-37 claudia.schmitt@muench-emmelheinz.de
Susanne Roßkopf Lohnsachbearbeiterin 069 / 867885-36 susanne.rosskopf@muench-emmelheinz.de
Susanne Dill Steuerfachangestellte 069 / 867885-38 susanne.dill@muench-emmelheinz.de

Sekretariat:

Empfang / Sekretariat
   
Petra Heinz   069 / 867885-16 petra.heinz@muench-emmelheinz.de
Eleonore Herrmann   069 / 867885-0 eleonore.herrmann@muench-emmelheinz.de
Michaela Schachtschabel   069 / 867885-0 michaela.schachtschabel@muench-emmelheinz.de
Gudrun Emmelheinz   069 / 867885-0 info@muench-emmelheinz.de

Auszubildende:

     
Markus Krepp Auszubildender 069 / 867885-24 markus.krepp@muench-emmelheinz.de
Markus Senzel Auszubildender 069 / 867885-39 markus.senzel@muench-emmelheinz.de